List Of Holidays 2019 - 2020

St. Raphael School

Bakrid (Subject to change)

Monday 12th August ’19

St. Raphael School

Janmashtami

Saturday 24th August ’19

St. Raphael School

Ganesh Chaturthi

Monday 02nd September ‘19

St. Raphael School

Muharram

Tuesday 10th September ‘19

St. Raphael School

Anant Chaudas

Thursday 12th September ‘19

St. Raphael School

Dussehra Holidays

06th to 09th October ‘19

St. Raphael School

Deepawali Holidays

25th to 29th October ‘19

St. Raphael School

Milad-Un-Nabi (Subject to change)

Sunday 10th November ‘19

St. Raphael School

Guru Nanak Gurupurb

Tuesday 12th November ‘19

St. Raphael School

Winter Holidays

24th to 1st Jan ‘20

St. Raphael School

Maha Shivratri

Friday, 21st February ‘20

St. Raphael School

Holi

Saturday, 10th March ‘20

St. Raphael School

Rang Panchmi

Friday, 13th March ‘20

St. Raphael School

Ram Navami

Thursday, 2nd April ‘20

St. Raphael School

Mahavir Jayanti

Monday, 6th April ‘20

St. Raphael School

Good Friday

Friday, 10th April ‘20

St. Raphael School

Ambedkar Jayanti

Tuesday, 14th April ‘20

Note : 15th August, 02nd October & 26th January are the days of National importance. Attendance is compulsory.

St. Raphael School

Independence Day

Wednesday, 15th August '19

St. Raphael School

Gandhi Jayanti

Tuesday, 2nd October '19

St. Raphael School

Republic Day

Saturday, 26th January '20

Download CampusCare App

Use URL : sricampuscare.in